Leadership Maryville class supports New Nodaway Humane Society

Members of the Leadership Maryville Class of 2020 gave a donation to the New Nodaway Humane Society last week as part of the class’s annual project. Leadership Maryville, sponsored by the Greater Maryville Chamber of Commerce, introduces leaders-in-training to other members and workings of the community in order to better prepare them for future community leadership roles. Shown from left are: President of the Board of Directors Gentry Martin; Chamber Executive Director Lily White; chamber board member Chad Hannigan; class member Monica Ottman; class member Karen Miller; New Nodaway Humane Society Shelter Manager Wendy Combs; class member Logan Bassett; Class Member- Christina Wilmes; class member Maggie Rockwood; Leadership Coordinator Daniel Chinn; and class member Justin Miller. Class members not pictured are: Adam Gonzalez, Jasmine Walker, Tyler Garrett, Geoffrey Woehlk, Kathie Williams, Brooke Bowers, Traven Allen, Travis Kline, Susan Henggeler, Roxanne Reed, Stacy Wood and Fiona Holly. Class coordinators not shown are: Kaity Holtman and Korrie Sowards.