Maryville Optimists hold officer induction ceremony

The Maryville Optimist Club recently held its annual officers’ induction ceremony. Pictured, from left, are Harry Schieber, Secretary/Treasurer; Marlin Kinman, 1st Vice President; Lois Terhune, board member; Katrina Gallagher, board member; Rick Smail, board member; Sheila Smail, board member; Terri Stewart, president; Roger Prokes, board member; and Tom Seipel, board member. Not pictured: Jeff Stubblefield, 2nd Vice President and Carl Droegemueller, past president.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for Reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.